Dale's Homestay

Montréal (Notre-Dame-de-Grâce)

Homestay in 加拿大 - Montréal

. My home is close to major bus lines and in the middle of 2 metro stations. I am located in the heart of NDG. It is a lower duplex with large rooms. The rental fee includes your meals, and I am a very good cook. Fully furnished room with internet washer dryer. All you have to do is study. I love my home and take great pride in it. I have a house keeper twice a month. If your looking for that home away from home this is the place. You must be a student registered at a major university or cegep. If your a smoker I have a back balcony. I have A room available immediately that can hold students or one student with your own personal toilet.

I am a dance instructor / teacher in public and private schools......I've traveled quite a bit... originally from Barbados I grew up in Montreal. English is my first language so English speaking students would be the best. I've been to South America, USA, Europe hoping to go to Asia soon.

I started Homestay about 10 years ago my first student so impressed me we are still close friends to this day...,,over the years I've met some amazing students and I've learned so much from them.....and enjoy I teaching them all about this great city.

Your Host: Dale
  • 房东家庭没有小孩
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • 包餐: 早餐, 中餐, 晚餐
  • 有高速无线网络 (Wi-Fi)
  • 户外允许吸烟(阳台或后院)
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1-2 guests
  • 4月 minimum stay
  • 12月 maximum stay
  • 2月 of notice required to move out

单一卧房出租

Room #1: 主层

Sleeps 1-2 guests

入住时间: 马上

$900

马上联系房东
  • Beds

    • 1 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • 与屋主共用
  • Furnishings

    • full-height mirror
    • closet or wardrobe
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • desk and chair
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

没有找到您所需要的? 列出蒙特利尔其他更多寄宿家庭。